NOTRE CAMPS

Nous organisons une variété de camps de basket-ball locaux et internationaux pour les jeunes hommes et femmes afin de vraiment découvrir la culture du basketball américain de haute intensité et de compétition avec des entraîneurs de développement professionnels.

Objectifs des Camps

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp vise à mieux améliorer les éléments suivants:

  • Compétences physiques et mentales.
  • Capacité et compétences de caractère.
  • Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

A VENIR CAMPS

Mini skills Camp

February 22 – 26th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; les capacités et les compétences de caractère; la capacité de s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Easter Break Camp

April 12 – 16th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; les capacités et les compétences de caractère; la capacité de s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Summer Camp Jam 1

July 5 – 9th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; les capacités et les compétences de caractère; la capacité de s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Summer Camp Jam 2

July 12 – 16th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

International Camp * America DME

July 19th – August 9th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Back to School Camp

August 16 – 20th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Fall Break Camp 1

October 18 – 22nd

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Fall Break Camp 2

October 25 – 29th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Xmas Break Camp

December 27 – 30th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Mini skills Camp

February 22 – 26th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Easter Break Camp

April 12 – 16th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Summer Camp Jam 1

July 5 – 9th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Summer Camp Jam 2

July 12 – 16th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

International Camp * America DME

July 19th – August 9th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; les capacités et les compétences de caractère; la capacité de s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Fall Break Camp 1

October 18 – 22nd

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Fall Break Camp 2

October 25 – 29th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

Xmas Break Camp

December 27 – 30th

Nous nous efforçons de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à devenir un meilleur joueur ainsi qu’à vous préparer à la progression. Le plan de développement des programmes du Dlang Elite Camp est de mieux améliorer: – les compétences physiques et mentales de chaque joueur; Capacité et compétences de caractère; Capacité à s’adapter à des situations intenses.

NOUS DONNONS À NOS JOUEURS OPPORTUNITÉ DANS UNE VARIÉTÉ DE FACETTES :

  • Possibilité d’avoir des entraîneurs compétents et dévoués.
  • Possibilité d’être évalué par des entraîneurs ayant une expérience de haut niveau au collège, des programmes de formation, du mentorat et de l’amélioration des compétences.
  • Possibilité d’être repéré et d’avoir une chance de jouer au lycée américain, école préparatoire.
  • Possibilité d’être éduqué dans les domaines de la force et du conditionnement, du développement des compétences, de l’agilité, de la vitesse, de la défense, de la notation à l’envers et bien plus encore.

 

Nous voulons former les joueurs à être efficaces, efficients et à saisir un élément différent du jeu qui les aidera à réaliser leurs rêves.
Venez dans notre camp et ayez un impact comme jamais auparavant.
Notre programme consacrera un pourcentage de nos revenus à fournir une aide sous forme de parrainage aux jeunes qui souhaitent vraiment vivre l’expérience américaine de jouer contre des pairs du plus haut niveau du basketball.
Nous créerons l’atmosphère de camp de basket-ball la plus intense jamais vue en Suisse, avec un haut niveau de connaissances, une expérience mise en œuvre dans les entraînements et des techniques liées aux compétences.

CONTACTS

Chemin d`Entre-Bois 21, 1018 Lausanne
Info@dlangtraining.ch
078-683-3604

Écrivez-nous...

    .

    .

OUR CAMPS

We host a variety of local and international Basketball Camps for young men and women to truly experience the American basketball culture of high intensity and competition withprofessional developmental coaches.

CAMPS’ GOALS

We thrive to help you achieve your goals and become a better player as well as prepare yourself for progression. The Dlang Elite Camp programs development plan is to better improve each player’s:

  • Physical and mental skills.
  • Ability and character skills.
  • Ability to adapt through intense situations.

UPCOMING CAMPS

 Mini skills Camp

February 22 – 26th

 

We thrive to help you achieve your goals and become a better player as well as prepare yourself for progression. The Dlang Elite Camp programs development plan is to better improve each player’s: – Physical and mental skills;Ability and character skills;Ability to adapt through intense situations.

Easter Break Camp

April 19 – 22nd

 

Basketball Camp hosted by International Coaches to give a more international concept of development. High energy atmosphere  to help athletes continue their development through implementation. Our Staff thrive to help youth achieve their goals and become a better players as well as confident individuals. 

Summer Camp Jam  

July 11 – 15th

 

One of the best bilingual basketball camps in the Country, As a professional staff we thrive to help youth achieve confidence in themselves and become better players as well as prepare them with daily challenges. A camp that cultivates unity and cultural aspects that makes truly a camp above all camps.  

Summer Camp Jam 2

July 18 – 22nd

 

One of the best bilingual basketball camps in the Country, As a professional staff we thrive to help youth achieve confidence in themselves and become better players as well as prepare them with daily challenges. A camp that cultivates unity and cultural aspects that makes truly a camp above all camps.  

BAsel Summer Camp Jam

August 2 – 6th

 

Newly established camp based in the Northern Region of Switzerland. To give athletes a taste of the international training methods. The basketball Camp host new tactics and drills to help imporve the skill level and knowledge of the youth in the area. This camp is a camp for all levels beginners to advanced.

International Camp * America DME

July 19th – August 9th

 

Summer Camp based in America. To give our athletes and International Experience. To help athletes realise another level of competition and methods of training to help improve their overal game. This camp gives cultural aspects to broaden the mindset of international athletes.

Back to School Camp

August 15 – 19th

 

Our Back to School Basketball Camp is to help athletes start their preparation upon rejoining teams or clubs. Its a camp of Unity and builds alot of cohesive elements within the youth sector. Its also gives us a chance to evaluate players to see how much they have progressed over the summer break. 

Fall Break Camp 1

October 18 – 22nd

 

Fall Break Camp during vacations to help athletes become better players as well as prepare them for progression.  Coordination, Control and Confidence building is a primary emphasis for this specefic camp. Our programs development plan is to help improve each player’s aspects within the game of basketball.  

Fall Break Camp 2

October 25 – 29th

 

This is a more Specefic Basketball Camp. Locally designed to help youth focus on their individual skills. Athletes are placed also in positions working together in more small defined groups. Challenging them through Physical, Mental, Cognitive and Character Skills: And their abilty to adapt through intense situations.

Xmas Break Camp

December 27 – 29th

 

Xmas Break Basketball Camp is implemented to help youth stay active over a period of time when nothing is going on. There are many who love to work and stay engaged in sports to stay in a rhythm while promoting a healthy lifestyle. We provide the solution of having a holiday camp for all to enjoy.

 Mini skills Camp

February 22 – 26th

 

We thrive to help you achieve your goals and become a better player as well as prepare yourself for progression. The Dlang Mini Camp development program plan is to better improve each player’s: – Physical and mental skills; Ability and character skills; Ability to adapt through intense situations.

Easter Break Camp

April 19 – 22nd

 

Basketball Camp hosted by International Coaches to give a more international concept of development. High energy atmosphere to help athletes continue their development through implementation. Our staff thrive to help youth achieve their goals and become better players as well as confident individuals.

Summer Camp Jam 1

July 11 – 15th

 

One of the best bilingual basketball camps in the Switzerland, As a professional staff we thrive to help youth achieve confidence in themselves and become better players as well as prepare them with daily challenges. A camp that cultivates unity and cultural aspects that makes truly a camp above all camps.  

Summer Camp Jam 2

July 18 – 22nd

 

One of the best bilingual basketball camps in the Switzerland, As a professional staff we thrive to help youth achieve confidence in themselves and become better players as well as prepare them with daily challenges. A camp that cultivates unity and cultural aspects that makes truly a camp above all camps.  

BAsel Summer Camp Jam

August 2 – 6th

 

Newly established camp based in the Northern Region of Switzerland, to give athletes a taste of the International training methods. The basketball Camp hosts new tactics and drills to help improve the skill level and knowledge of the youth in the area. This camp is a camp for all levels beginners to advanced.

International Camp * America DME

July 19th – August 9th

 

Summer Camp based in America. Helping to give our athletes and International Experience. This camp helps athletes realise another level of competition and methods of training to help improve their overall game. This camp gives cultural aspects to broaden the mindset of International Athletes.

Fall Break Camp 1

October 18 – 22nd

 

Fall Break Camp during vacations to help youth become better athletes as well as prepare them for progression. Coordination, Control and Confidence building is a primary emphasis for this specefic camp. Our program development plan is to help improve each players aspects within the game of basketball. 

Fall Break Camp 2

October 25 – 29th

 

This is a more Specefic Basketball Camp. Locally designed to help youth focus on their individual skills. Athletes are placed also in positions working together in more small defined groups. Challenging them through Physical, Mental, Cognitive and Character Skills: And their abilty to adapt through intense situations.

Xmas Break Camp

December 27 – 30th

 

Xmas Break Basketball Camp is implemented to help youth stay active over a period of time when nothing is going on. There are many who love to work and stay engaged in sports to stay in a rhythm while promoting a healthy lifestyle. We provide the solution of having a holiday camp for all to enjoy.

WE GIVE OUR PLAYERS OPPORTUNITY IN A VARIETY OF FACETS:

  • Opportunity to have knowledgeable and dedicated coaches.
  • Opportunity to be evaluated by coaches with high level experience in college, training programs, mentorship, and skill enhancement.
  • Opportunity to be scouted and have a chance to play in American high school, prep school.
  • Opportunity to be educated in the areas of strength and conditioning, skill development, agility, speed, defense, scoring inside out, and much more.

 

We want to train players to be efficient, effective and grasp a different element of the game that will help them to pursue their dreams.
Come to our camp and have an impact like never before.
Our program will dedicate a percentage of our revenue to provide aid in sponsorships to youth who are serious about having the American experience of playing against peers of the highest order of basketball.
We will create the most intense camp atmosphere of basketball never seen in Switzerland, with a high level of knowledge, experience implemented into the trainings and skill related techniques.

CONTACTS

Chemin d`Entre-Bois 21, 1018 Lausanne
Info@dlangtraining.ch
078-683-3604

Drop us a line...

    .

    .